Voice of Saskatchewan
Mining and Exploration


Potash Saskatchewan

SMA Board of Directors

The Saskatchewan Mining Association (SMA) is governed by a team of industry leaders from our membership. Attached is the 2017 Board of Directors

  Name Company
Chair Jessica Theriault Mosaic Company
Vice Chair Tammy Van Lambalgen AREVA Resources Canada Inc.
Directors Alice Wong Cameco Coporation
  Trevor Berg PotashCorp Cory & Patience Lake
  John Sundquist Agrium
  Peter Jackson Mosaic Company
  Jason Tremblay Mosaic Company
  Rob Jackson PotashCorp Lanigan
  Eric Cline K +S Potash Canada
  Andy Thorne Cameco Corporation
  Rick Kusmirski Skyharbour Resources Ltd.
  Tom Shaw Westmoreland Coal - Estevan
  Scott McHardy Cameco Corporation
  Larry Long PotashCorp Rocanville
  Liam Mooney Cameco Corporation
  Cameron Chapman Silver Standard Resources - Seabee Gold Operation